i made a world a long while back, and I don’t really want to play on it anymore, BUT I have no idea how to restart progress to / have a new save? I just want a way to restart from scratch without having to do anything convoluted.
(BTW I have no idea if this is already a feature, if it is than I’m so sorry ;-;)
