Skip to main content

chat messages lost when teleporting between worlds

anytime a player is teleported, goes through configuration state back to play, all chat messages sent to the player (including private messages, ruby payments, staff announcements…) during this process are lost, gone forever. This is highly unacceptable and should be fixed as soon as possible.

Status: Read

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.