Skip to main content

Get your crate back when you disconnect

I’ve had it happen to me several times that I opened a (premium) crate and before I even saw the first roll I got randomly disconnected. When I rejoin the server I have items but what if I was looking for something specific? What if I missed a finish?

I’m surprised that when you get disconnected even before you see the crate opening screen you don’t get the crate back.

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • blightirium

    •

    Oct 3

    i feel like this would work as long as they only give it back before the items are revealed, as you could just leave to reroll if not

  • Skart

    •

    Sep 27

    I see how this could be exploited, but if it were properly implemented it would be amazing