my grave got deleted
i died then i was looting my grave then me and a friend got kicked at the same time while tryna rejoin we experienced issues such as “i was already online” but when i got back in my grave + all my stuff besides what i grabed a bit before disconnecting was gone deleted
Status: Read
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.